Home Page

The Governor Committees

Governor committees for 2017/18


Resource Management

Richard Anderton, Mell Julian, Bill King, Matthew Hallam, Bob Burr, vacancy


Head Teacher Performance Management

Bill King, Glyn Stenson, vacancy, vacancy


Teaching and Learning

Glyn Stenson, Ben Brabon. Bob Burr, Leslie Kellaway, Faith Scott


Staff and Parents Appeals

Bob Burr, Matthew Hallam, Glyn Stenson


Pay Policy Committee

Mell Julian, Matthew Hallam, Bill King, Bob Burr



The terms of reference for each committee are below.