Skip to content ↓

Contact Details

Ashbrook Junior School
Victoria Avenue
DE72 3HF

Telephone: 01332 673785


Headteacher:  Ms G Smith

Deputy Headteacher/DSL/SENDCo:   Mrs B Johnstone
contact via telephone no: 01332 673785 or email:

Chair of Governors:  Mr G Stenson

School Office Contact:  Mrs S McKie (Office Manager)

If you require a paper copy of any of the featured documents please contact the school office via telephone no:  01332 673785