Menu
Home Page

Term dates

 

 

Term dates 2020 - 2021

Term 1

Wednesday 2 September 2020 - Friday 23 October 2020

 

Term 2

Monday 2 November 2020 - Friday 18 December 2020

 

Term 3

Monday 4 January 2021 - Friday 12 February 2021

 

Term 4

Monday 22 February 2021 - Thursday 1 April 2021

 

Term 5

Monday 19 April 2021 - Friday 28 May 2021

 

Term 6

Monday 7 June 2021 - Thursday 22 July 2021

 

INSET days

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Friday 27 November 2020

Friday 12 February 2021

Tuesday 4 May 2021

Monday 7 June 2021

 

Bank Holidays

Friday 25 December 2020

Monday 28 December 2020

Friday 1 January 2021

Friday 2 April 2021

Monday 5 April 2021

Monday 3 May 2021

Monday 31 May 2021

 

 

Top