Menu
Home Page

Term dates

 

 

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Term 1

Tuesday 3 September 2019 - Friday 25 October 2019

 

Term 2

Monday 4 November 2019 - Friday 20 December 2019

 

Term 3

Monday 6 January 2020 - Friday 14 February 2020

 

Term 4

Monday 24 February 2020 - Friday 3 April 2020

 

Term 5

Monday 20 April 2020 - Friday 22 May 2020

 

Term 6

Monday 1 June 2020 - Tuesday 21 July 2020

 

INSET days

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Friday 29 November 2019

Friday 22 May 2020 (this is a change)

Monday 1 June 2020

 

Bank Holidays

Wednesday 25 December 2019

Thursday 26 December 2019

Wednesday 1 January 2020

Friday 10 April 2020

Monday 13 April 2020

Friday 8 May 2020 (this is a change)

Monday 25 May 2020

 

 

 

Top