Home Page

The Named Governors

These are the named Governors for academic year 2019/20


Chair: Glyn Stenson

Vice Chair: Bob Burr

Child Protection & Safeguarding Governor: Richard Anderton

Health & Safety Governor: Bob Burr

Pupil Premium Governor: Pippa Wood

Mathematics: Glyn Stenson

Science: Craig Smith

English: Emily Heron

Computing: Angela Clarke

SEN&D: Richard Anderton

Anti-bullying & PSHE: Richard Anderton


PE: Emily Heron